Team

Russ Allison

Russ Allison

Founder / Managing Partner

Russ@racleadership.com

Download Bio

Lisa Barone

Lisa Barone

Executive Assistant

Lisa@racleadership.com

Heather Coleman-Otuyelu

Heather Coleman-Otuyelu

Project Manager

Heather@racleadership.com

Rachel Ingel-Champion

Rachel Ingel-Champion

Coach

Rachel@racleadership.com

Download Bio

Scott Millward

Scott Millward

Managing Principal

Scott@racleadership.com

Download Bio

Savannah Patronete

Savannah Patronete

Operations Lead

Savannah@racleadership.com

Miri Rossitto

Miri Rossitto

Business Development

Miri@racleadership.com

Nicola Staples

Nicola Staples

Business Development

Nicola@racleadership.com

Valerie Stoltey

Valerie Stoltey

Accounting

Valerie@racleadership.com

Savannah van der Keyl

Savannah

van der Keyl

Project Manager

VDK@racleadership.com

Renee Tozzi

Renee Tozzi

Administrative Assistant

Renee@racleadership.com