Team

Russ Allison

Russ Allison

Founder / Managing Partner

Russ@racleadership.com

Mike Herron

Mike Herron

Managing Principal

Mike@racleadership.com

Scott Millward

Scott Millward

Managing Principal

Scott@racleadership.com

Renata Hodges

Renata Hodges

Coach

Renata@renatahodges.com

Tim Duggan

Tim Duggan

Consultant

Tim@racleadership.com

Miri Rossitto

Miri Rossitto

Business Development

Miri@racleadership.com

Nicola Staples

Nicola Staples

Business Development

Nicola@racleadership.com

Valerie Stoltey

Valerie Stoltey

Accounting

Valerie@racleadership.com

Savannah Patronete

Savannah Patronete

Director of Client Relations

Savannah@racleadership.com

Savannah van der Keyl

Savannah van der Keyl

Project Manager

VDK@racleadership.com

Heather Coleman-Otuyelu

Heather Coleman-Otuyelu

Project Manager

Heather@racleadership.com